Why should you Party with me?

Why should you Party with me?

Well………….. I’ll tell you.

Untitled 3

 

Yes, that is right. I party for a living with Tupperware.

I’m the Tupperware Lady.

You should party with me for the FREE Tupperware. A lot of Tupperware.

First I give you small Tupperware product for dating a party with me.

Then when your product orders reach $150.00 you get a Tupperware Thank You gift. You pick 1 of 15 Tupperware products.

Then there are Three Host Gift Packages you can earn.

One is at the $450.00 level, $550.00 level and $750.00 level. Plus 2 datings.

The $450.00 level plus 2 bookings gift is the “On the Move 11 pc Set.

You’ll find this in the catalog on page 76.

13657_586698581346043_373540736_n

 

 

The $550.00 level plus 2 bookings gift is the Prep Celebration Mega Set.

This is a monthly special and changes every month or so.

You will find this Host Gift offer in the Monthly Sales Brochure.

scan0075 (2)

 

The $750.00 level plus 2 bookings gift is the Chef Series All Purpose Pan.

You’ll find this in the catalog on page 77.

scan0074

 

NOTE:  You can chose to receive products that you chose instead of the host gift specials. But you actually get more value with the gift sets.

You will also get to select ½ Price Host Selections

Party Sales        ½ Price Host Selection
$250–$449                1 Choice
$450–$999                2 Choice
$1,000+                      3 Choice

They can be sets, even pots. Must be selected from the catalog.

Tupperware will offer bonus gifts from time to time. They are only for a limited time as dated on the flyers. Here is an example.

scan0054

 

In this example you can chose to double your host gift credit for only $20.00.

Sometimes you can double for free. Sometimes there is no extra offer.

So call me today and get your party scheduled. 

Note: Host gift sets and offers are subject to change without notice. (That just means I might forget to update this post quickly.)

Click on photo for a larger image to read & view.

Place your online order at

Debra Todd Jordan’s Tupperware Consultant Site

or message me on Face Book at

Debra Todd Jordan’s Tupperware Consultant Face Book Page

or you can always call me on my work cell at 843-222-6544.

 

 

About Debra Todd Jordan

I love the beach and Dirt Track Racing. I am an Auto Racing Photographer and Tupperware consultant. Blonde hair, green eyed, southern girl. Myrtle Beach, SC
This entry was posted in Tupperware and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why should you Party with me?

  1. djtjordan says:

    Reblogged this on djtjordan and commented:
    Sounds great

  2. Pingback: Why should you Party with me? | Debra Todd Jordan

Leave a Reply

