How can I order Tupperware USA from another country?

How can I order Tupperware USA from another country?

You can not order from the Tupperware web site and have it shipped to another country.

However, there are a few Tupperware Consultants that will help you. I am one of them.

Here is the process that I use.

1. Go to my web site and choose your items that you would like to order. The link will be provided at the end.

2. Contact me on face book with the item description, your email address, your shipping address. The link will be provided at the end.

3. I will then send you a Paypal Invoice to pay. OR

4. I can list it in my online store for you to purchase.

5. Then I place your order with Tupperware and it will ship to my home.

6. Then I repackage and ship the order to your home address.

The process takes about 6 to 8 weeks. It takes Tupperware up to 2 weeks to ship the order to my address. Then I reship it to you the next day. It will take the United States Postal Service 4 to 6 weeks to deliver it to you.

13120_4543263375654_127556052_n

 

Click on photo for a larger image to read & view.

Place your online order at

Debra Todd Jordan’s Tupperware Consultant Site

or message me on Face Book at

Debra Todd Jordan’s Tupperware Consultant Face Book Page

or you can always call me on my work cell at 843-222-6544.

About Debra Todd Jordan

I love the beach and Dirt Track Racing. I am an Auto Racing Photographer and Tupperware consultant. Blonde hair, green eyed, southern girl. Myrtle Beach, SC
This entry was posted in Tupperware and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How can I order Tupperware USA from another country?

  1. An outstаnding shаre! I have just forwаrdеd this onto a colleague who had been conԁucting a little research on this.
    And he in fact bought me dinner because I discovered it for him…
    lol. So let me reworԁ this…. Тhanks for the meal!!

    But yeah, thanbks fοr spending the time to discuss this mattrer here on your internet site.

  2. Pingback: How can I order Tupperware USA from another country? | Debra Todd Jordan

Leave a Reply

